2021 Officer Installation

A Stated Meeting of a lodge of Master Masons was declared opened virtually by edict at 7:00 by WM Elect Eric Franklin, on Tuesday, December 15th, 2020. The purpose was the Annual Installation of Officers.

The following brethren were installed in their respective stations; 

Eric Franklin – WM
Alexander Fannin – SW
Kyle Markel – JW
Steve Anderson – Treasurer
Jeff Rannebarger, PDDGM – Secretary
Matthew Blancett – SD
Dirk Williamson – JD
WB Thom Shapaka – Chaplain
Fred Leigh – SS
Alex Sheeley – JS
WB Brian Gardner – 3 Year Trustee
WB Art Lofton – 3 Year Trustee
Br. Dirk Williamson – 2 Year Trustee
WB Larry Blancett – 1 Year Trustee
WB John Jones will be installed as Tyler at a future meeting.
A brother willing to serve in the position of LEO is being sought.
Interested parties should contact the WM directly for consideration.

Please congratulate all when appropriate.